i’m infatuated….

I love blogs.  When reading them, I often end up on a journey where the destination is completely unknown.  Click this link, then that one and every now and then I land upon a page that completely takes my breath away.  Happened last week and I’m dying to share.

Check out The New Victorian Ruralist.  Authored by James Snowden, its a glimpse at the inspiration behind his store, Finderskeepers Market.  Looks like a trip to Mount Sterling, KY is on the books…..

Leave a comment

Filed under inspiration

Leave a Reply

