A must see….

Ive been spending alot of time working on all of the upcoming launches for Royal Apothic and also speaking to many or our fans. The response to the brand has been more than I ever could have imagined and I wake up each morning completely amazed by the appreciation I am receiving just by doing what I love.

The marketing landscape of our world is changing and I am convinced that the brands that survive are led by people who are consumed with passion for what they do!! Thi little video was actually made by a publishing house to help their employees understand the huge shift to their business with the launch of the iPad. (BTW mine is on order and I cant wait) I found the video completely inspiring and had to share but make sure you watch ALL the way through, there is a surprise in the middle….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

