What every backyard needs!!!

So with the entire Royal Apothic team camped out in the bungalow that serves as our offices, I am up to my neck in boxes, bottles, computers and papers!! I have been out with the realtor alot and am looking for a property that will not only allow all of us some space, but will also serve as a new project to keep me busy. (as if there isn’t enough to do already!) I have some ideas and a vision but definitely need an old house to test them out on.

Last week, on my way to an appointment, I took a wrong turn and got lost. Trying to make my way back, I cam upon the most amazing house set back upon a giant house. The “chateau” was completely out of place and looked like it had been picked up from the English countryside and dropped into the middle of California. Needless to say, I am in love and have begun to scheme for ways to convince the current owners that this is definitely the time to sell.

Surfing the web the other night, I came upon the images of a perfect addition for the backyard at “Chateau Apothic” and had to share them here. Manufactured by a company in England, the Gypsy Caravan is completely bespoke and outfitted to your needs. I think it will be the perfect office for me and I am in the process of picking finishes. Who says I don’t move fast!

found via here
caravan
caravan3
caravan 2

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

