The simple things

rf-kc-m

Sometimes it’s the simplest things that make you smile.  This morning I awoke to an email in my inbox from my friends at the Keep Calm Gallery.  Keep Calm is a great site that issues small run letterpress and artwork from their studio in London.  I have quite a few of their pieces both here and in London and love everything I have bought.  I just snagged their newest print called “Kissing Checklist.”  It’s meant as inspiration and a guide of where to steal a few kisses!  I smiled!  I bought!  🙂

(Keep Calm should also be credited with the resurgence of the famous Keep Calm and Carry On posters brought back from WW2)

Available here

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The simple things

  1. like your blog a lot!

    just stumbled upon it.

    all the best,
    david john

    http://youhavebeenheresometime.blogspot.com/

  2. Simple & beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

