The NEW Royal Apothic display is in…..

So I just opened a box that my favorite FedEx guy dropped off.  The new Royal Apothic display came in and am I excited.  Since this blog is about a behind the scenes view of the brand, I thought it was only fitting that I post the picture here first.  AND why not show the inspiration behind it.  I love Williams Sonoma Home and over the last few years, I have bought a bunch of furniture, accessories and art from the store.  One of my favorite purchases was my desk set which I really do enjoy every day.  Here’s a pic…..

img00058-20090313-0917 

 

Since I love macassar and stainless steel, I used it as inspiration when designing the display…….I’ll post pics of it filled with the Interior Perfume testers soon….

 

img_0373

Leave a comment

Filed under inspiration, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

