An unveiling

home-spray

I know I have been really bad at posting lately, but I am promising to get back on track. I haven’t even finished telling everyone the story about how the brand came to be, but I didnt want to wait to show you the results of a recent photoshoot!!. Royal Apothic will be launching with two new products, an Interior Perfume and a Candle that we call a Luminarie. Below is a picture of the Interior Perfume. I’m too excited not to share!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Inside The Apothic, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

