OK, lots going on

but I have to get in the habit of posting on here.  I have been in lots of meetings and things are going great!  I promise this weekend to check in and let you know all that’s happening with Royal Apothic.  And trust me, a lot is happening.  Also coming this weekend, a long descriptive post telling you all exactly what Royal Apothic is!!!  In the meantime, enjoy this picture of our mascot, Mr Wellington.  He is snoring at my feet as I type

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

